

Miller County Board of Commissioners

179 S. Cuthbert St. Colquitt, Ga 39837



Kreg Freeman/Chairman-District 2 | Ladon Calhoun/Vice-Chairman-District 5 | Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon/Commissioner-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

SPECIAL SESSION MEETING 11/12/2021, 9:00 A.M., Courthouse Annex AGENDA

9:00 AP.M. - Welcome and Call to Order

New Business

- Christmas Bonuses Amount of Bonuses to give
- Hospital Authority of Miller County Appointment

https://youtu.be/nAHcR6v7yAo